LLC «Sintez OKA» is a major ethanolamine manufacturer in Russia and the CIS countries. The company also successfully exports its products to the international market. Sintez OKA ethanolamines have a variety of agricultural and industrial applications.

  • Gas Treatment Ethanolamines (mono- and diethanolamine) are widely used as absorbent in oil refineries and gas processing plants, in nitrogen production plants for acid gas treatment and removal of hydrogen sulfides from gases.
  • Cosmetics and care products Mono- and diethanolamines are the key components by the production of cocamide MEA, DEA and TEA, which in turn used in cosmetic industry as components for production of shampoo, liquid soup, bath mousse, etc.
  • Agriculture Diethanolamine is used as one of the key components by the production of glyphosate improving the effect of this herbicide.
  • Cement production Triethanolamine is widely used in cement grinding aids production wich can considerably reduce energy consumption in cement production and improve the cement quality.

ЭтаНОЛАМИНЫ

ООО «Синтез ОКА» является крупнейшим производителем этаноламинов на территории России и СНГ, а также поставляет продукцию на международный рынок. Этаноламины широко применяются в сельском хозяйстве и многих отраслях промышленности.

  • Газоочистка Этаноламины (моно- и диэтаноламин) эффективно используются в качестве абсорбента на газо- и нефтеперерабатывающих предприятиях, в азотной промышленности для очистки от кислых газов и сероводородсодержащих примесей.
  • Косметика, средства ухода Моно- и диэтаноламин – это ключевые компоненты при производстве кокамидов МЭА и ДЭА, которые в свою очередь используются в косметической промышленности в качестве сырья для производства шампуней, жидкого мыла, пены для ванн и пр.
  • Сельское хозяйство Диэтаноламин используется в качество одного из основных компонентов при производстве глифосата, значительно повышая качество этого гербицида.
  • Производство цемента Триэтаноламин широко используется при производстве интенсификаторов помола цемента, позволяющих значительно сократить затраты электроэнергии в процессе производства цемента и повысить качество цемента.